Changes with regards to the EU regulations as of 15th of June 2017

Vodafone and O2 Online Systems Tariffs

From the 15th of June, Online Systems will be including the following countries as part of their roam like home tariff. This is for both O2 and Vodafone Online Systems Tariffs. The roam like Home tariff allows you to use Your UK allowance of Minutes, Texts and Data (all out of bundle will be charged at your standard UK rate).

Europe Zone 1

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canary Islands, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, French territories, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy (inc. Vatican City),Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal (inc. Madeira), Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain (inc. Balearic Islands), Sweden.

Europe Zone 2

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Guernsey, Jersey, Isle of Man, Faroe Islands, San Marino, Switzerland, Turkey

As part of our Unlimited Packages, you will also have the option for World Traveller.

World Traveller is available to our customers at a cost of £5.00 per calendar day (ex Vat) and allows you to use Your UK allowance of Minutes, Texts and Data in the countries listed below.

Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Barbados, Bermuda, Bonaire, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Curacao, Democratic Republic of Congo, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Jamaica, Kenya, Lesotho, Mexico, Mozambique, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Russia, Saba, Serbia, Singapore, St. Eustatius, St. Maarten, South Africa, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, Suriname, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, USA and US Virgin Islands.